Chairperson: Mr. David Clarke

Deputy Chairperson : Mr. Peter Rowlands

Parish Clerk:  Mr. David Duffield

The above members were duly elected at the AGM, held at the village community hall on June 21st 2019.

All contact should be through the Parish Clerk:

C/O Jaydee Main Street,
South Scarle,
Newark Notts, NG23 7JH

Mobile : 07703 200 736

General Data:

District:  Newark & Sherwood District Council

Electoral Division: Collingham

The current, elected councillors that oversee this parish are;

Maureen Dobson  – Independent, County and District Councillor.

Linda Dales   –   Conservative, District Councillor.