The South Scarle Management Committee are:

Chairman: Mr Roger Clay

Secretary: Mrs Mel Scotney

Treasurer: Mr Chris Baker

PCC Representatives: Mrs Judy Muirhead & Mrs Florence Baldwin

General Committee:  Mr Brian Bancroft , Mrs Linda Dales & Mrs Jean Ashby

Please complete the contact form if you have an enquiry you wish to direct to one or all of the committee.